HomeCultureBlink-182 Announce New Album 'ONE MORE TIME…'

Blink-182 Announce New Album ‘ONE MORE TIME…’

The reunited blink-182 lineup of Tom DeLonge, Mark Hoppus, and Travis Barker have introduced their new album ONE MORE TIME… The trio’s first album in combination since 2011’s Neighborhoods will arrive on October 20 by means of Columbia, and its identify monitor comes out on Thursday (October 21) at 10am ET. Take a look at a teaser trailer, that includes clips from the band’s upcoming interview with Zane Lowe, underneath.

Produced by means of Barker, ONE MORE TIME… was once recorded throughout blink-182’s 2023 reunion excursion, which kicked off with a wonder set at Coachella in April. It spans 17 new tracks that “seize the band on the best in their sport, layering in subject matters of tragedy, triumph and most significantly, brotherhood,” in step with a press free up. Thus far, they’ve previewed it with the track ‘Edging’, which was once launched in October.

Following Neighbourhoods, blink-182 made two albums with guitarist Matt Skiba, 2016’s California and 2019’s 9.

ONE MORE TIME… Tracklist:

1. Anthem Section 3
2. Dance With Me
3. Fell in Love
4. Terrified
5. One Extra Time
6. Extra Than You Know
7. Flip This Off!
8. When We Had been Younger
9. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Were given
11. Blink Wave
12. Unhealthy Information
13. Harm (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Different Aspect
17. Formative years



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments